Standing Committees

Standing Committees have a continued existence, formed to do its assigned work on an ongoing basis. The Executive Committee is made up of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and a non-officer Board Rep.  The Board Rep is elected by non-officer Board Members and represents them at the Executive Committee Meetings.

The 5 Standing Committees

Executive Committee
Chair: David Rockello

Budget, Finance and Grants (BFG)
Chair: Jeff Jamison

Community Relations, Outreach and Social Networking Committee (CROSN)
Chair: Velinda Rockello

Planning, Parks, Public Works and Land Use Committee (PPPWLU)
Chair: Rachael Rose Luckey

Public Safety, Housing and Transportation Committee (PSHT)
Chair: Joey Lopez

Scroll to top